2019 Order of Merit

(as at 3rd Nov 2019)

2019 Money List

(as at 17th Nov 2019)

2018 Order of Merit

(Final standings 2018)

2018 Money List


2017 Order of Merit

(Final - Top 30)

2017 Money List

(Final Standings)

Four members managed to win back their Club Subs. in 2017 from winning prize money through the Two's Pot or through the monthly Medal and Stableford.  

2016 Order of Merit

(Final Standings)

2016 Money List  (Final Standings)

2015 Order of Merit

(Top 30)

Arran Read clearly set his sights on the Order of Merit title from early on.  Dispite a few cuts to his handicap during the season he managed to maintain a high standard of golf all year and won the title by a long way.  Tony Randall just held onto second place dispite, for him, a relatively poor second half to the season.  Club Champion Kevin Bygrave was third.

2015 Money List


2014 Order of Merit

The 2014 Order of Merit was in total contrast to the 2013 standings which couldn't have finished any closer. In 2013 it was all down to the 'back 9' of those finishing with a net 73 in the Len Diprose Memorial (the last club competition of the year) that Sean Moore managed to draw level with long-time front runner John Ouzman.  However, 2014 proved different as Tony Freeman dominated the table for virtually the whole year, winning by a large margin.  Final standings below:


Order of Merit Table 2014 

(Top 30 - Final Standings)


Well done to Tony Freeman on winning the Order of Merit for 2014.  One thing you can see is that joining the SKGC Committee will improve your golf.  No less than 8 of the top 10 in the Order of Merit are committee members.


Order of Merit Winner 2014


Tony Freeman